• IFCA
  • by Andrea
  • 24/09/2020

    Highlights from the International Consensus Guidelines

    Reducing surgical site complications in total knee arthroplasty

    Speakers:

    • Professor Emmanuel Theinpont
      Head of the Cliniques universitaires Saint-Luc’s Knee Surgery Unit, Professor at Université catholique de Louvain (UCL), Belgium
    • Dr Andrea Baldini
      Director of Orthopaedics and Traumatology, University of Florence, Italy
    • William, J Long, MD
      Clinical Associate Professor of Orthopaedics Director and Chief of Research at NYU Langone Health, New York, USA
    Thursday 24th September 2020
    19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT